The OBEA invited all 13 candidates for the Board of Education to complete a questionnaire and attend a screening interview. Below you will find the candidate surveys for the candidates who responded in order of ballot position.

3-Year Term (3 Seats Available)

  1. Salvatore Giordano
  2. Jennifer D’Antuono
  3. Marjorie L. Jodrey
  4. Cornelius Akubueze
  5. Lance J. Hilfman
  6. Raya Arbiol
  7. Matthew DeFranco
  8. Elena Francisco (Declined to participate.)
  9. Lynn Berghahn (Did not respond.)
  10. Salvatore J. DiPrima
  11. Richard J. Dunn
  12. Robert M. Davis

1-Year Term (1 Seat Available)

  1. Divinder Singh (Did not respond.)